Butterfinger Pie

Every year on the first Sunday in May Andrew’s Dad’s side of the family has a family reunion at their farm. It’s called The First Sunday in May lol. I’ve always thought it was a really cool thing and I wish my family did something like that. This year I brought a couple of dishes, Butterfinger Pie, Lemon Butter Cake, & Twice Baked Potato Casserole. I didn’t come home with a single bit of leftovers.

You Will Need:

-8 mini butterfinger bars (They come in packages of 8)

-1 tub of Cool Whip

-8oz cream cheese

-Graham cracker crust (I was making this to take somewhere so I bought a premade crust in those tin pie pans)

Directions:

-Crush up 6 of the butterfinger bars

-Mix together cool whip & cream cheese

-Stir in the 6 crushed up butterfingers

-Pour mixture into graham cracker crust

-Top with the other 2 crushed up butterfingers

-Refrigerate for an hour before serving

Leave a Reply

